Task 3 – Marketing Campaign – Poster.


This is the poster that I made for my viral marketing campaign, this is the finished result of the idea that I came up with. I thought of the idea that Keller was on the run again and up to his old ways, so making a wanted poster would be interesting and fun to make. I think that this would be good because in some way it could become part of the alternate reality game that I could create for the viral campaign, and the people that were going to be getting involved  in the chase for Keller would see these posters all over the city.

I think that this would make the campaign more interesting and it is going to be an important key element to the whole of the campaign of the TV series and the characters that are in it – but are not always the centre of attention in the main series that we see on the screen.

Leave a Reply

